FINDEN SIE HIER DEN RICHTIGEN ANSPRECHPARTNER FÜR:

BAUHERREN & VERARBEITER

BITTE GEBEN SIE IHRE POSTLEITZAHL EIN.

GEORGES MEYLAN

Tel: +41 79 815 15 40
E-Mail: georges.meylan@prefa.com

PLZ: 1000-1655, 1658-1711, 1720-1733, 1739-2539, 2600-2999, 3960-3979

Rückruf anfordern
Georges Meylan

MARIO DUCRET

Tel: +41 79 560 75 95
E-Mail: mario.ducret@prefa.com

PLZ: 1656-1657, 1712-1719, 1734-1738, 3900-3959, 3980-3999

Rückruf anfordern
Mario Ducret

MARIO VERAGUTH

Tel: +41 79 675 43 57
E-Mail: mario.veraguth@prefa.com

PLZ: 6500-7999

Rückruf anfordern
Mario Veraguth

SIMON NYFFENEGGER

Tel: +41 79 815 15 37
E-Mail: simon.nyffenegger@prefa.com

PLZ: 5074-5099, 5200-5241, 5243, 5245, 5247-5431, 8100-8133, 8150-8749, 8870-8899, 9000-9999

Rückruf anfordern
Simon Nyffenegger

STEFAN WILDI

Tel: +41 79 617 20 38
E-Mail: stefan.wildi@prefa.com

PLZ: 5000-5073, 5100-5199, 5242, 5244, 5246, 5432-6079, 6100-6499, 8000-8099, 8134-8149, 8750-8869, 8900-8999

Rückruf anfordern
Stefan Wildi

URS LANGENEGGER

Tel: +41 79 962 80 41
E-Mail: urs.langenegger@prefa.com

PLZ: 2540-2599, 3000-3899, 4000-4999, 6080-6099

Rückruf anfordern
Urs Langenegger
ARCHITEKTEN & PLANER

BITTE GEBEN SIE IHRE POSTLEITZAHL EIN.

MARIO DUCRET

Tel: +41 79 560 75 95
E-Mail: mario.ducret@prefa.com

PLZ: 1656-1657, 1712-1719, 1734-1738, 2540-2599, 3000-3959, 3980-4999, 6080-6099

Rückruf anfordern
Mario Ducret

PHILIPPE MAMIE

Tel: +41 79 936 67 76
E-Mail: philippe.mamie@prefa.com

PLZ: 1000-1655, 1658-1711, 1720-1733, 1739-2539, 2600-2999, 3960-3979

Rückruf anfordern
Philippe Mamie

ROGER BERNER

Tel: +41 79 551 48 78
E-Mail: roger.berner@prefa.com

PLZ: 6000-6079, 6100-7999, 8105-8139, 8153-8899, 8911, 8914-8915, 8920-8951, 9000-9999

Rückruf anfordern
Roger Berner

STEFAN WILDI

Tel: +41 79 617 20 38
E-Mail: stefan.wildi@prefa.com

PLZ: 5000-5999, 8000-8104, 8140-8152, 8900-8910, 8912-8913, 8916-8919, 8952-8999

Rückruf anfordern
Stefan Wildi
MARKETING

BITTE GEBEN SIE IHRE POSTLEITZAHL EIN.

ADRIAN LAUPER

Tel: +41 71 952 68 19
E-Mail: adrian.lauper@prefa.com

Rückruf anfordern
Adrian Lauper

DANIELA EISING

Tel: +41 71 952 68 19
E-Mail: daniela.eising@prefa.com

Sekretariat / Marketing

Rückruf anfordern
Daniela Eising
LEHRVERLEGER

BITTE GEBEN SIE IHRE POSTLEITZAHL EIN.

CÉDRIC RAYNAUD

Tel: +41 79 745 57 51
E-Mail: cedric.raynaud@prefa.com

Rückruf anfordern
Cédric Raynaud

HERRMANN JÜRGEN

Tel: +43 664 54 31 776
E-Mail: juergen.herrmann@prefa.com

Rückruf anfordern
Herrmann Jürgen

LUKAS RIKLIN

Tel: +41 79 949 47 52
E-Mail: lukas.riklin@prefa.com

Rückruf anfordern
Lukas Riklin
ANWENDUNGSTECHNIK

BITTE GEBEN SIE IHRE POSTLEITZAHL EIN.

THOMAS RÜEDE

Tel: +41 79 437 40 04
E-Mail: thomas.ruede@prefa.com

Rückruf anfordern
Thomas Rüede
LEITUNG

BITTE GEBEN SIE IHRE POSTLEITZAHL EIN.

ELMAR SCHILTER

Tel: +41 79 308 45 65
E-Mail: elmar.schilter@prefa.com

Leitung PREFA Schweiz

Rückruf anfordern
Elmar Schilter

PASCAL TRIPET

Tel: +41 78 737 69 68
E-Mail: pascal.tripet@prefa.com

Leitung PREFA Romandie

Rückruf anfordern
Pascal Tripet
Kontakt